Job Board

AAST Job Board allows you to search classified ads for current job openings in the field of sleep medicine. Explore new career opportunities by browsing through the listings posted below.

For Employers: Find out how you can quickly and easily add your job listing to the AAST Job Board. Click Here.

Contact Information:
Name: Tara Hanson
Phone #: 507-284-3308
Email: Hanson.Tara@mayo.edu
Location: Barron, WI

Job Description:
Company Name: Mayo Clinic Health System Eau Claire
Job Category: Sleep Technologist
Open Position Title: Polysomnography Technologist- Barron, WI
Employment Type: Full Time
Contact Information:
Name: Sharon Watley
Phone #: 405.608.3304
Email: swatley@okheart.com
Location: Oklahoma City, OK

Job Description:
Company Name: Oklahoma Heart Hospital
Job Category: Polysomnographic Technologist
Open Position Title: Sleep Technologist - Certified/Non-Certified
Contact Information:
Name: Melanie Bolkovich
Phone #: 484-628-5590
Email: melanie.bolkovich@towerhealth.com
Location: Reading, Pennsylvania, US

Job Description:
Company Name: Tower Health
Job Category: Polysomnographic Technologist
Open Position Title: Respiratory Therapist - Sleep Center
Contact Information:
Name: Victoria Sparks
Phone #: (210)-236-3970
Email: vsparks@chenega.com
Location: Colorado, US

Job Description:
Company Name: Chenega Corporation
Job Category: Sleep Technician
Open Position Title: Polysomnographic Technician
Employment Type: Full Time
Contact Information:
Name: Colleen Enoch
Phone #: (440)-241-8606
Email: enochc@ccf.org
Location: Cleveland, Ohio, US

Job Description:
Company Name: Cleveland Clinic
Job Category: Polysomnographic Technologist 
Open Position Title: Registered Polysom Technician
Employment Type: Full Time
Contact Information:
Name: Marlene Hunter
Phone #: (407)-933-1221
Email: mhunter@pds-cfsc.ocm
Location: Kissimmee, FL, US

Job Description:
Company Name: Pulmonary Disease Specialists, PA
Job Category: Polysomnographic Technologist 
Open Position Title: Registered Polysomnographic Technologist